The Underground Collective Playlist 1/31

February 1, 2016

It was another great show with more music than we could get to. we also debuted almost 20 songs this week. If you missed the show this week. you can get caught up with the following. We had an interesting song with the spoken word track from Jonathan L called "(Don't Be Afraid) MOVE". We also got on the new one from Iggy Pop called "Break Into Your Heart". And below you can watch the lyric video for "Way Down We Go" from Kaleo.

The Underground Collective 1/31/16
Hour 1

Violent Femmes- Memory
The Future Babes- Dazed
Ty Segall- Candy Sam
Nada Surf- Cold To See Clear
David Bowie- Lazarus
Ume- Suffragette City (David Bowie Cover)
She Is We- Boomerang
Daughter- Doing The Right Thing
Mass Gothic- Every Night You've Got To Save Me
Jonathan L- (Don't Be Afraid) MOVE
The Rubens- Hoops
The Last Shadow Puppets- Bad Habits
Haelos- Dust
Miwi La Lupa- Ended Up Making Love

Hour 2

The Crookes- The World is Waiting
Jezabels- Pleasure Drive
The Joy Formidable - The Last Thing On My Mind
M. Ward- Confession
The Thermals- Hey You
Bob Mould- Voices in my Head
Starline- Soul Crusher
Quilt- Roller
Mainland- Outcast
Iggy Pop- Break Into Your Heart
Iggy Pop- Gardenia
The Brinks- Temporary Love
The Wet Secrets- I Can Swing A Hammer
Kaleo- Way Down We Go